SM Crest blue and gold

Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday 5th June

The Amory Centre, 125 East Street, EX36 3BU.

South Molton Neighbourhood Plan

Artboard3 Fb Icon SMNP-Logo

Steering Group

Alison Rix

Caroline Glover

David Worden

Derrica Hodgson

Doug Urquhart

Jane Tomlin

Jenni Payne

John Harding

Linda Falkner

Lyn Winter

Michelle Mccartan

Mark Hulland

Neil Kingdon

Pat Symons

Paula Hagley

Peter Bright

Peter Falkner

Peter Bishop

M Bushell M Cornelius

Marc Cornelius – Vice Chair

Phil Byers

Richard Westcott

Rosemary Hallett

Stephen Edwards

Stephen Lock

Tom Sparkes

Tony Killen

If you would like to help with the development of the South Molton Neighbourhood Plan

Please fill out this form and either hand it in, or send to

Maria Bailey Planning at Unit 6,

Clarke Industrial Estate,

Clovelly Industrial Estate,

Bideford, EX39 3NH.

PDF@3x PDF@3x

Membership Form

Terms of Reference